About the Bar

State Bar Executive Committee 2013-14

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Charles L. Ruffin
President

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
300 Mulberry Street, Suite 201
Macon, GA 31201
478-750-0777
FAX: 478-750-1777
cruffin@bakerdonelson.com
Patrise M. Perkins-Hooker
President-Elect

Atlanta Beltline, Inc.
86 Pryor Street, SW, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-477-3690
FAX: 404-477-3607
pperkinshooker@atlbeltline.org
Robert J. Kauffman
Treasurer

Hartley, Rowe & Fowler
P.O. Box 489
Douglasville, GA 30133-0489
770-920-2000
FAX: 770-920-9119
rkauffman@hrflegal.com
Rita A. Sheffey
Secretary

Hunton & Williams LLP
600 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 4100
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-888-4053
FAX: 404-602-8845
rsheffey@hunton.com
Robin Frazer Clark
Immediate Past President

Robin Frazer Clark, PC
Promenade II, Suite 2323
1230 Peachtree Street N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-873-3700
FAX: 404-876-2555
robinclark@gatriallawyers.net
Darrell L. Sutton
YLD President

Sutton Law Group, LLC
351 Washington Ave.
Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
V. Sharon Edenfield
YLD President-Elect

Edenfield, Cox, Bruce, & Classens, P.C.
115 Savannah Ave.
P.O. Box 1700
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-764-8600
FAX: 912-764-8862
sharri@ecbcpc.com
Jonathan B. Pannell
YLD Immediate Past President

Gray Pannell & Woodward LLP
24 Drayton Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 8050
Savannah, GA 31401
912-443-4040
FAX: 912-443-4041
jonpannell@gpwlawfirm.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
Atlanta Circuit, Post 19

Kutak Rock, LLP
303 Peachtree Street NE, Ste 2750
Atlanta, GA 30308-3201
404-222-4600
FAX: 404-222-4654
elizabeth.fite@kutakrock.com
Phyllis J. Holmen
Atlanta Circuit, Post 25

Georgia Legal Services Program
104 Marietta St. NW
Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-206-5175
FAX: 404-463-1624
pholmen@glsp.org
Kenneth B. Hodges III
Atlanta Circuit, Post 8

Polsinelli
1355 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-253-6005
FAX: 404-253-6060
khodges@polsinelli.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Patrick T. O'Connor
Eastern Circuit, Post 3

Oliver Maner, LLP
218 W. State St.
P.O. Box 10186
Savannah, GA 31412-0386
912-236-3311
FAX: 912-236-8725
pto@olivermaner.com
Brian D. "Buck" Rogers
Atlanta Circuit, Post 2

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC
Two Alliance Center
3560 Lenox Rd., NE Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-591-1800
FAX: (404) 574-6248
buck@frg-law.com

© Copyright MMXIV State Bar of Georgia