Committees, Programs & Sections

Electronically Stored Information Task Force, Discovery of

NamePositionTerm Expires
Ms. Mary Aunita PrebulaChairperson2015
Mr. L. Brett LockwoodVice Chairperson2015
Mr. Cinque Mark AxamMember2015
Ms. Emily S. BairMember2015
Ms. Leslie J. BryanMember2015
Mr. John C. ChildsMember2015
Ms. Alison Ann GroundsMember2015
Mr. Alan John HamiltonMember2015
Ms. Kimberly Jean JohnsonMember2015
Mr. Thomas Jefferson KerrMember2015
Mr. Michael Lee McGlamryMember2015
Mr. Brandon Lee PeakMember2015
Mr. Kenneth L. ShigleyMember2015
Mr. Rocco Eugene TestaniMember2015
Mr. Kenneth Bryant Hodges, IIIExecutive Committee Liaison2015
Mr. William Jacob CobbStaff Liaison2015

© Copyright MMXV State Bar of Georgia