Committees, Programs & Sections

 YLD Officers 2015-16

President

President-Elect

John R. B. "Jack" Long
John R. B. Long, P.C.
411 Telfair St.
P.O. Box 3928
Augusta, GA 30914
706-868-8011
Fax: 706-868-8041
jlongattorney@aol.com

Jennifer Campbell Mock
The Mock Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 159
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-225-6101
Fax: 912-225-6104
jennifer@mocklaw.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Nicole C. Leet
Gray Rust St. Amand Moffett & Brieske LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
404 870-7434
Fax: 404-870-7374
nleet@grsmb.com

Rizza P. O'Connor
Chief Magistrate, Magistrate Court
of Toombs County
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
Fax: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Newsletter Co-Editor

V. Sharon Edenfield
Edenfield, Cox, Bruce,
& Classens, P.C.
115 Savannah Ave.
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-764-8600
Fax: 912-764-8862
sharri@ecbcpc.com

Yari D. Lawson 
Lawson Law Firm, LLC
1032 Old Peachtree Road 401
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-341-5077
Fax: 678-341-5078
yari@lawsonfirm.com

Newsletter Co-Editor

Kevin C. Patrick
Goodman McGuffey Lindsey & Johnson, LLP
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-926-4142
Fax: 404-264-1737
kpatrick@gmlj.com

Spotlight

Placeholder

Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Danielle Buteau Administrative Assistant 404-526-8607 danielleb@gabar.orgdanielleb@gabar.org
Mary McAfee Director 404-527-8778 marym@gabar.orgmarym@gabar.org

Upcoming Events

+ More Events