State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

State Bar Executive Committee 2020-21

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Dawn M. Jones
President

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1230 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30309
678-940-1251
FAX: 470-891-5918
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
President-Elect

Rogers & Fite, LLC
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite 564
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-372-1830

elf@rogersfite.com
Sarah B. "Sally" Akins
Treasurer

Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
Hon. J. Antonio "Tony" DelCampo
Secretary

DelCampo & Grayson LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
Darrell L. Sutton
Immediate Past President

Sutton Law Group LLC
351 Washington Ave., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
Bert Hummel
YLD President

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com
Elissa B. Haynes
YLD President-Elect

Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30436
678-296-0768

haynese@deflaw.com
William T. Davis
YLD Immediate Past President

Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Road, Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-2004

will@nsfamilylawfirm.com
Ivy Neal Cadle
Macon Circuit, Post 3

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
478-750-0777

icadle@bakerdonelson.com
R. Javoyne Hicks
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 8

DeKalb County State Court
DeKalb County Courthouse
556 N. McDonough St., Suite 210
Decatur, GA 30030
678-642-1115
FAX: 770-381-8020
rjavoynehicks@gmail.com
Amy V. Howell
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 5

Chick-fil-A Inc.
5200 Buffington Road
Atlanta, GA 30349
404-567-0684

amy.howell@cfacorp.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Martin E. Valbuena
Paulding Circuit

Martin Enrique Valbuena PC
113 Village Walk Suite B
P.O. Box 1125
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-2204
FAX: 770-443-6613
martinvalbuenapc@bellsouth.net
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org