State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

State Bar Executive Committee 2019-20

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Darrell L. Sutton
President

Sutton Law Group LLC
351 Washington Ave., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
Dawn M. Jones
President-Elect

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1230 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30309
678-940-1251
FAX: 470-891-5918
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
Treasurer

DeKalb County Law Department
1300 Commerce Drive
Fifth Floor
Decatur, GA 30030
404-371-3011

elfite@gmail.com
Sarah "Sally" Brown Akins
Secretary

Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
Kenneth B. Hodges III
Immediate Past President

Court of Appeals of Georgia
47 Trinity Avenue SW, Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-3450

hodgesk@gaappeals.us
William T. Davis
YLD President

Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Rd., Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-2004

will@nsfamilylawfirm.com
Bert Hummel
YLD President-Elect

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com
Rizza O'Connor
YLD Immediate Past President

Toombs County Magistrate Court
Chief Magistrate
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
FAX: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com
Ivy Neal Cadle
Macon Circuit, Post 3

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
478-750-0777

icadle@bakerdonelson.com
Hon. J. Antonio DelCampo
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 3

DelCampo & Grayson, LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 404-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
R. Javoyne Hicks
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 8

DeKalb County State Court
DeKalb County Courthouse
556 N. McDonough St., Suite 210
Decatur, GA 30030
678-642-1115
FAX: 770-381-8020
rjavoynehicks@gmail.com
Amy V. Howell
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 5

Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree St. NW
Suite 24-275
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-463-7354
FAX: 770-359-5417
amy.howell@dbhdd.ga.gov
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org