search
State Bar of Georgia

State Bar Executive Committee 2018-19

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Kenneth B. Hodges III
President

Ken Hodges Law
2719 Buford Highway NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-692-0488
FAX: 404-321-1713
ken@kenhodgeslaw.com
Darrell L. Sutton
President-Elect

Sutton Law Group LLC
351 Washington Ave., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
Dawn M. Jones
Treasurer

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1984 Howell Mill Road, #250118
Atlanta, GA 30325
678-981-4614
FAX: 678-981-4601
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
Secretary

DeKalb County Law Department
1300 Commerce Drive
Fifth Floor
Decatur, GA 30030
404-371-3011

elfite@gmail.com
Brian D. "Buck" Rogers
Immediate Past President

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC
Two Alliance Center
3560 Lenox Road NE, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-591-1800
FAX: 404-574-6248
buck@frg-law.com
Rizza O'Connor
YLD President

Toombs County Magistrate Court
Chief Magistrate
P.O. Box 1460
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-4602
FAX: 912-526-8985
rizzaoconnor@gmail.com
William T. Davis
YLD President-Elect

Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Rd., Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-816-2004

will@nsfamilylawfirm.com
Nicole C. Leet
YLD Immediate Past President

Gray, Rust, St. Amand, Moffett & Brieske, LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-870-7434
FAX: 404-870-7374
nleet@grsmb.com
Sarah "Sally" Brown Akins
Eastern Circuit, Post 1

Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
Hon. J. Antonio DelCampo
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 3

DelCampo & Grayson, LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 404-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
Amy V. Howell
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 5

Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
2 Peachtree St. NW
Suite 24-275
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-463-7354
FAX: 770-359-5417
amy.howell@dbhdd.ga.gov
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Frank B. Strickland
Atlanta Circuit, Post 22

Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP
Midtown Proscenium
1170 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30309-7200
678-347-2211
FAX: 678-347-2210
fbs@sbllaw.net
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org