About the Bar

State Bar Executive Committee 2016-17

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Patrick T. O'Connor
President

Oliver Maner, LLP
218 W. State St.
P.O. Box 10186
Savannah, GA 31412-0386
912-236-3311
FAX: 912-236-8725
pto@olivermaner.com
Brian D. "Buck" Rogers
President-Elect

Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC
3560 Lenox Road NE, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-591-1800
FAX: 404-574-6248
buck@frg-law.com
Kenneth B. Hodges III
Treasurer

Ken Hodges Law
2719 Buford Highway NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-759-6783

ken@kenhodgeslaw.com
Darrell L. Sutton
Secretary

Sutton Law Group
351 Washington Ave.
Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6199
dls@sutton-law-group.com
Robert J. "Bob" Kauffman
Immediate Past President

Hartley, Rowe & Fowler
P.O. Box 489
Douglasville, GA 30133-0489
770-920-2000
FAX: 770-920-9119
rkauffman@hrflegal.com
Jennifer Campbell Mock
YLD President

The Mock Law Firm
P.O. Box 159
Statesboro, GA 30459
912-225-6101
FAX: 912-225-6104
jennifer@mocklaw.com
Nicole C. Leet
YLD President-Elect

Gray, Rust, St. Amand, Moffett & Brieske, LLP
1700 Atlanta Plaza
950 E. Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-870-7434
FAX: 404-870-7374
nleet@grsmb.com
John R. B. "Jack" Long
YLD Immediate Past President

John R. B. Long, P.C.
411 Telfair St.
P.O. Box 3928
Augusta, GA 30914
706-868-8011
FAX: 706-868-8041
jlongattorney@aol.com
Thomas R. Burnside III
Augusta Circuit, Post 3

Burnside Law Firm LLP
2919 Professional Parkway
P.O. Box 15636
Augusta, GA 30919-1636
706-432-8320
FAX: 706-504-4306
trb3@burnsidefirm.com
Elizabeth L. Fite
Atlanta Circuit, Post 19

.
., . .
.

elfite@gmail.com
Phyllis J. Holmen
Atlanta Circuit, Post 25

Georgia Legal Services Program
104 Marietta St. NW, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-206-5175
FAX: 404-463-1624
pholmen@glsp.org
Dawn M. Jones
Atlanta Circuit, Post 16

The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1984 Howell Mill Road, #250118
Atlanta, GA 30325
678-981-4614
FAX: 678-981-4601
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Nicki Noel Vaughan
Northeastern Circuit, Post 2

Northeastern Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 390
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-718-5523
FAX: 770-718-5538
nvaughan@hallcounty.org