State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

State Bar Officers 2021-22

President
Elizabeth L. Fite
Rogers & Fite, LLC
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite 564
Atlanta, GA 30339
PHONE: 877-732-8897
FAX:
elf@rogersfite.com
President-Elect
Sarah B. "Sally" Akins
Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
PHONE: 912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
Treasurer
Hon. J. Antonio "Tony" DelCampo
DelCampo & Grayson LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
PHONE: 770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
Secretary
Ivy Cadle
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
PHONE: 478-750-0777
FAX: 478-750-1777
icadle@bakerdonelson.com
Immediate Past President
Dawn M. Jones
The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
5284 Floyd Road SW, #636
Mableton, GA 30126-9998
PHONE:404-494-0442
FAX:
dawnjoneslaw@gmail.com
YLD President
Elissa B. Haynes
Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St.NE
Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30436
PHONE: 678-296-0768
FAX:
haynese@deflaw.com
YLD President-Elect
Ron Daniels
Daniels Taylor Law LLC
212 Main St.
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
PHONE:478-227-7331
FAX:
ron@dlawllc.com
YLD Immediate Past President
Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
PHONE: 404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com