State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

State Bar Officers 2020-21

President
Dawn M. Jones
The Firm of Dawn M. Jones, LLC
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30309
PHONE:678-940-1251
FAX: 470-891-5918
dawn@dawnjoneslaw.com
President-Elect
Elizabeth L. Fite
Rogers & Fite, LLC
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite 564
Atlanta, GA 30339
PHONE:404-372-1830
FAX:
elf@rogersfite.com
Treasurer
Sarah B. "Sally" Akins
Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams, LLP
2 E. Bryan St., 10th Floor
P.O. Box 9946
Savannah, GA 31412
PHONE:912-233-9100
FAX: 912-233-2281
sbakins@epra-law.com
Secretary
Hon. J. Antonio "Tony" DelCampo
DelCampo & Grayson LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
PHONE:770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dcglawfirm.com
Immediate Past President
Darrell L. Sutton
Sutton Law Group, LLC
351 Washington Ave.
Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30060
PHONE:678-385-0385
FAX: 678-529-6169
dls@sutton-law-group.com
YLD President
Bert Hummel
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
1180 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30309
PHONE:404-348-8585
FAX: 404-467-8845
bert.hummel@lewisbrisbois.com
YLD President-Elect
Elissa B. Haynes
Drew Eckl & Farnham LLP
303 Peachtree St.NE
Suite 3500
Atlanta, GA 30436
PHONE:678-296-0768
FAX:
haynese@deflaw.com
YLD Immediate Past President
Will Davis
Naggiar & Sarif LLC
One Securities Centre
3490 Piedmont Road, Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30305
PHONE:404-816-2004
FAX:
will@nsfamilylawfirm.com